Sunday, November 11, 2012

Whitney Houston - I Will Always Love You: The Best Of Whitney Houston (2012)
Release: 2012 | Unknown Rip | Format: FLAC (Track) +.Cue, No Log | Size: 500 MB
Genre: Pop, R&B, Soul | Label: RCA 


01 You Give Good Love
02 Saving All My Love for You
03 How Will I Know? (Remastered)
04 Greatest Love of All
05 I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Remastered)
06 Didn’t We Almost Have It All
07 So Emotional (Remastered)
08 Where Do Broken Hearts Go?
09 I’m Your Baby Tonight
10 All the Man That I Need
11 I Will Always Love You
12 I’m Every Woman
13 I Have Nothing (Remastered)
14 Exhale (Shoop Shoop)
15 I Believe in You and Me (Film Version)
16 My Love Is Your Love
17 I Look to You (with R. Kelly)
18 Never Give Up